Christmas Carol Trilogy

Michael J. Miller & Russell Robinson

Score - Performance
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe (Flute 2 (opt.)), Clarinet 1 in Bb, Clarinet 2 in Bb, Bass Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone in Eb, Tenor Saxophone in Bb, Baritone Saxophone in Eb, Trumpet 1 in Bb, Trumpet 2 in Bb, Horn in F, Trombone, Euphonium, Euphonium T.C. in Bb, Tuba, Mallet Percussion (Chimes, Bells, Xylophone, Vibraphone), Timpani, Percussion 1 (Snare Drum, Bass Drum), Percussion 2 (Crash Cymbals, Suspended Cymbal, Tambourine, Triangle, Wind Chimes, Sleigh Bells), Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass
Item Number: YPS223F
Number of Pages: 24
Duration: 4:10
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
Christmas Carol Trilogy

More Views

  • Christmas Carol Trilogy

Scores & Parts

Christmas Carol Trilogy - Score and Part(s)
Christmas Carol Trilogy - Extra Part

Additional Information