Classical Masters for Acoustic Guitar, Volume 3

(Includes Tab Notation)

Henry Purcell
Felix Mendelssohn
Ludwig Van Beethoven
Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Isaac Albeniz
Edvard Hagerup Grieg
Johann Sebastian Bach
Leo Delibes

Arranged by Lee Mitchell
Full Score - Study
Item Number: 564-02913
Number of Pages: 35
Publisher: Spartan Press
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver


Additional Information

Arranger Mitchell, Lee
Publisher ID SP943


Swan Lake
Minuet in G minor
Prelude in C
Themes in A minor
Ode To Joy
Anitra's Dance
The Wedding March
The Trumpet Voluntary