Concerto, Op. 110

For Clarinet and Orchestra

Lowell Liebermann

Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: Orchestra
Instrumentation: Clarinet, Orchestra
Item Number: 416-41376
Duration: 0:32:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Written for virtuoso clarinetist Jon Manasse of the Metropolitan Opera orchestra, Liebermann's new clarinet concerto is a 32-minute exploration of the depths and colors of clarinet concerto writing, featuring dazzling, sprightly passages. The present study score is large enough to read easily and the solo part with piano reduction are available separately.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Concerto - Solo Part with Piano Reduction - Clarinet, Orchestra

Additional Information

Orchestration Solo Cl.; 3 (Picc.), 2, 0, 2; 2, 2, 2, 1; Timp., Tri., Glock., Pno., Hp., Str.


I. Andante
II. Larghissimo
III. Allegro