Concerto for Electric Guitar and Symphony Band

Evan Hause

Publisher: E.B. Marks Music
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Duration 19'
Orchestration Solo Ele.Guit.; 8Fl.(2Picc.) 5Ob.(1E.H.) 13Cl.(1E-flat/2B.Cl./1Cb.Cl.) 4A.Sax. 2Ten.Sax. 1Bar.Sax. 5(1Cbsn.) - 9Tpt. 4Hn. 6(1B.Tbn.) 3Euph. 3Tu.; Timp. 6Perc.
Premiere October 6, 2000 in Hill Auditorium, Ann Arbor, Michigan University of Michigan Symphony Band H. Robert Reynolds, conductor Evan Hause, soloist