Concerto for Flute and Orchestra, Op. 39

Transcription for Winds by Brian Shaw, revised by the composer.

Lowell Liebermann

Arranged by Brian Shaw
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Arranger Shaw, Brian
Duration 00:25:00
Orchestration Solo Fl.; Solo Cl., Picc., Ob., E.H., E-flat Cl., 3Cl., B.Cl., 2Bsn. Cbsn. – 4Hn., 2Tpt., 2Tbn., Tu.; Timp., 2Perc., Pno., Hp., Cb.


I. Moderato
II. Adagio molto
III. Presto