Concerto for Oboe, Violin, Strings and Basso Continuo In C Minor, BWV 1060

Reconstructed From Bwv 1060

Johann Sebastian Bach

Solo Part with Piano
Instrumentation: Oboe, Violin, Piano
Item Number: 954-00079
Duration: :20:00
Publisher: Baerenreiter Verlag
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Duration 20:00
Publisher ID BA5147 90