Concerto In A Minor, Opus 3, No. 6

Antonio Vivaldi

Arranged by George Perlman
Edited by George Perlman
Solo Part with Piano Reduction
Performing Ensemble: Violin with Piano
Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
Item Number: B2631
Number of Pages: 24
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

The figured bass of the original has been expertly realized in this modern edition of the well-known Baroque work. A significant work for the intermediate violin student, and one that will pay many rewards!

Concerto In A Minor

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Perlman, George
Editor Perlman, George

State Lists