Concerto In No.3 G Major for Violin and Orchestra, KV 216

Urtext Edition and Performing Edition With Cadenzas and 'Eingänge' By L. Auer, E. Ysaye, S. Franko, M. Wulfhorst

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Arranged by Martin Schelhaas
Edited by Christoph-Hellmut Mahling
Solo Part with Piano
Performing Ensemble: Violin with Piano
Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
Item Number: 914-00153
Duration: :24:00
Publisher: Baerenreiter Verlag
Print Status: In Print



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Schelhaas, Martin
Duration 24:00
Editor Mahling, Christoph-Hellmut
Publisher ID BA4865 90