The Cuckoo

Louis Claude Daquin

Arranged by Gustave Langenus
Edited by Gustave Langenus
Solo Part with Piano Reduction
Performing Ensemble: Clarinet with Piano
Instrumentation: Clarinet, Piano
Item Number: EMP21
Number of Pages: 4
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


The Cuckoo

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Langenus, Gustave
Editor Langenus, Gustave