Dances Courtly and Portly

4 Renaissance Dances

Michael Praetorius
Paul Puerle
Giorgio Mainerio

Arranged by Andrew Skirrow
The Crooks Anonymous Bassoon Quartet series
Item Number: 524-05309
Publisher: Camden Music
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver


Quick Overview

The Crooks Anonymous series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! Four renaissance dances strangely suited to 3 bassoons and contra!

Dances Courtly and Portly

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Skirrow, Andrew
Publisher ID CM006


Mainerio: Caro Ortolano
Praetorius: Ronde E Salterelle
Puerle: Intrada
Traditional: Pavan