For Percussion Quartet

Paul Lansky

Set of Performace Parts and Score
Performing Ensemble: Percussion Ensemble
Instrumentation: 4 percussion
Item Number: DRM125
Number of Pages: 160
Duration: 28:00
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon

Quick Overview

Written for the groundbreaking, modern percussion ensemble "So Percussion," this cantata is broken up into ten short movements. For advanced players. Duration: ca. 30'.

Additional Information

Composition Date 2005


Program Notes
About Paul Lansky
Instrument Key
Prelude (Aria I)
Recitative I
Chorus I
Aria II
Recitative II
Chorus II
Aria III
Recitative III
Chorus III
Chorale Prelude (Aria IV)