Eight Pieces Op.83 Vol.1

For B-Flat Clarinet, Bassoon & Piano

Max Bruch

Arranged by Russell Denwood
Score and Part(s)
Item Number: 554-02364
Number of Pages: 40 + 7 + 7
Publisher: Emerson Edition
Print Status: Import, 4-5 weeks to deliver


Eight Pieces Op.83 Vol.1

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Denwood, Russell
Publisher ID E622