Ensembles Sound Spectacular - Book 2

Ludwig Van Beethoven
Leon Jessel
Frederick Ellsworth Bigelow
Henry Clay Work
Johann Sebastian Bach
Hughie Cannon
Joseph Compello

Arranged by Joseph Compello & Andrew Balent
Edited by Andrew Balent & Joseph Compello
Sounds Spectacular
Score - Performance
Instrumentation: Clarinet I, Bass Clarinet, Alto Clarinet, Clarinet III, Clarinet II
Item Number: O5376
Number of Pages: 24
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Ensembles Sound Spectacular - Book 2

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Arranger Compello, Joseph , Balent, Andrew
Editor Balent, Andrew , Compello, Joseph


A Bach Minuet
Beethoven's Metronome
Home on the Range
Grandfather's Clock
Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home?
Chromatic Polka
The Parade of the Toy Soldiers
French Carol
An American Ballad
Our Director
Tarantella Rosella
Country Gardens