Ensembles Sound Spectacular - Book 2

Ludwig Van Beethoven
Leon Jessel
Henry Clay Work
Frederick Ellsworth Bigelow
Johann Sebastian Bach
Hughie Cannon

Arranged by Joseph Compello & Andrew Balent
Sound Spectacular
Score - Performance
Instrumentation: Tenor, Baritone (Bass Clef), Bassoon, Tuba
Item Number: O5379
Number of Pages: 24
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Ensembles Sound Spectacular - Book 2

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Compello, Joseph , Balent, Andrew


A Bach Minuet
Beethoven Metronome
Home on the Range
Grandfather's Clock
Bill Baily Wont You Please Come Home
Chromatic Polka
The parade of the toy soldiers
French Carol
An American Ballad
Our Director
Tarantella Rosella
Country Gardens