Evening, Opus 27

(No. 2 From Twelve Choruses, Op. 27) S.A.T.B., A Cappella

S. I. Taneyev

Text by Yakov Polonsky
Edited by Amy Kaiser
Piano Reduction/Vocal Score
Item Number: 312-41614
Number of Pages: 10
Duration: 2:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Kaiser, Amy