Fairy-Tale Pictures Op.113

Four Pieces for Piano and Viola Arranged for Piano and Flute

Robert Schumann

Arranged by Henrik Wiese
The Flute Collection
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Flute with Piano
Instrumentation: Flute, Piano
Item Number: UE036380
Number of Pages: 32
Publisher: Universal Edition
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

The four pieces of Opus 113 were originally composed for viola and piano, although an alternative version for violin was also provided by Schumann. Using the viola edition as a base, Wiese also uses the violin version as a reference in translating these pieces for flute and piano. For advanced flutists.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • UE036380

Additional Information

Arranger Wiese, Henrik