For Flute and Piano

Gary Schocker

Solo Part with Piano Reduction
Item Number: 114-41223
Number of Pages: 16
Duration: 0:11:30
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

"Remembering Margaret Creal Shafer", the long-time artistic director of the Hudson Valley Chamber Music Circle, for whom Schocker had performed on occasion. An 11 and a half minute concert work, Figments features seven movements, whose titles indicate the mood of the piece: In Olden Tyme, Dreaming 1, Jousters, Serenade, Jesters, Dreaming 2, and Moving On.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information


I. In Olden Tyme
II. Dreaming 1
III. Jousters
IV. Serenade
V. Jesters
VI. Dreaming 2
VII. Moving On