Finale, Opus 36

from Symphony In F Minor No.4

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Arranged by Vincent Frank Safranek
Edited by Van Ragsdale
a Carl Fischer Band Edition
Full Score
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Piccolo, Flute I, Flute II, Oboe I, Oboe II, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Bass Clarinet (in Bb), Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Alto Saxophone I, Alto Saxophone II, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Trumpet III, Trumpet IV, Hor
Item Number: J748F
Number of Pages: 60
Duration: 0:11:30
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Based on the Safranek transcription, this revised edition by Ragsdale of the Tchaikovsky classic is sure to be a staple on state and festival lists.


More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Safranek, Vincent Frank
Editor Ragsdale, Van

State Lists