For Aaron

Lukas Foss

Full Score - Study
Instrumentation: Flute, Clarinet, Viola, Tenor, Oboe, Bassoon, Trumpet, Cello, ContraBass, Violin, Percussion, Horn
Item Number: PCB144
Number of Pages: 69
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Lukas Foss’ compositions over the last fifty years prove that a love for the past can be reconciled with all kinds of innovations. This work, For Aaron, accomplishes no less. As it incorporates both the traditional and newer modes of musical expression, this work is reflective of some of the most essential features of Foss’ work.

For Aaron

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information