Four Seasons, Op. 123

For Mezzo-Soprano, Clarinet and Piano Quartet

Lowell Liebermann

Text by Poems by Edna St. Vincent Millay
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Vocal Ensemble
Instrumentation: Mezzo-Soprano, Clarinet, Piano Quartet
Item Number: 114-41608
Number of Pages: 68+8+8+8+8
Duration: 0:22:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Four Seasons

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information