Four Sonatas for Treble Recorder and Basso Continuo

Georg Philipp Telemann

Score and Part(s)
Instrumentation: Alto Recorder (f,g), Basso Continuo
Item Number: 924-00192
Publisher: Baerenreiter Verlag
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver



Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Publisher ID HM6


Sonata in F major TWV 41:F2
Sonata in B-flat major TWV 41:B3
Sonata in F minor TWV 41:f1
Sonata in C major TWV 41:C2