Free Spirit

Sean O'Loughlin

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Violin II, Violin III (Viola TC), Viola, Cello, Bass, Piano
Item Number: CAS90
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
Free Spirit
Media Icon
Free Spirit

Quick Overview

Free Spirit offers a fresh new sound from composer Sean O'Loughlin. It has a uniquely American sound to it with open chords contrasted with lush flowing melodies that interplay back and forth in a struggle for supremacy that is finally settled with both co-existing together in the end for a wonderful punctuated ending.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • CAS90

Scores & Parts

Free Spirit - Full Score - Study
Free Spirit - Part(s)

Additional Information

State Lists

Carl Fischer Music Editor's Choice