Heavenly Union

Hymn Tunes From "Wyeth's Repopsitory" (1820)

Walter S. Hartley

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Woodwind Trio
Item Number: 494-02741
Number of Pages: 16
Duration: 0:02:15
Publisher: Tritone Press & Tenuto Publications
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

A versatile and artistic medley of hymns from the early American shape-note repertoire, including the tunes: Happiness, Willington, Consolation, Washington, and Heavenly Union.

Heavenly Union

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information