Ice Music, Op. 121

For Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Cello and Percussion

Lowell Liebermann

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Chamber Ensemble
Instrumentation: Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Cello, Percussion
Item Number: 114-41606
Duration: 0:20:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: Custom Print, 4-5 days


Ice Music

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by Office of the Executive Director for the arts, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill