In the Final Analysis

George Sweet

Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Bass, Cello, Piano, Violin II, Viola, Violin III (Viola T.C.)
Item Number: FAS73F
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Up-and-coming composer George Sweet is a string educator with years of experience working with developing students. He presents us with a lush and lyrical composition that seemingly flows off the page and into the hearts of students and audiences alike. Sweet’s understanding of young students’ technical limitations, along with his fresh compositional perspective, make him a unique new voice in the field. We know you are going to love this one!

In the Final Analysis

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information