Introduzione E Sonata A Movimento Perpet

Violin and Piano

Niccolo Paganini

Performing Ensemble: Violin with Piano
Item Number: 514-02469
Publisher: Boccaccini & Spada Editori SRL
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

The Andante amoroso and the perpetual motion Sonata is an extremely charming pleasant piece with thrilling instrumental bravura, and is a re-elaboration of his Quartet No. 14 for violin, viola, cello, and guitar. It must be emphasized that the work has nothing to do with the well-known C major Moto Perpetuo Op. 11” (Bolognese)

Introduzione E Sonata A Movimento Perpet

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Publisher ID BS1563