J.S. Bach: Six Cello Suites for Trombone

Transcribed and Edited by Larry Clark

Johann Sebastian Bach

Edited by Larry Clark
Transcribed by Larry Clark
Score - Performance
Instrumentation: solo Trombone
Item Number: WF164
Number of Pages: 48
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Additional Information

Editor Clark, Larry
Transcriber Clark, Larry


About Larry Clark
Suite No. 1 in G Major
Suite No. 2 in D Minor
Suite No. 3 in C Major
Suite No. 4 in Eb Major
Suite No. 5 in C Minor
Suite No. 6 in D Major