La Clarinette Classique Vol.C

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Johann Baptist Wanhal
Carl Maria Von Weber
Michel Yost
Mattieu-Frederic MaBlasius
Georg-Friedrich Fuchs
Johann F. F. Burgmuller
Johann Sebastien Demar
Charles F. Gounod
Johann Sebastian Bach

Transcribed by Henri Classens & Jacques Lancelot
Score and Part(s)
Instrumentation: Clarinet, Piano
Item Number: 524-06862
Publisher: Editions Combre
Print Status: Import, 4-5 weeks to deliver


La Clarinette Classique Vol.C

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Transcriber Classens, Henri , Lancelot, Jacques
Publisher ID P03437


Andantino by Blasius
Arioso by Yost
Menuet by Fuchs
Adagio by Lefevre
Romance by Mendelssohn
Menuet by Demar
Lento by Lefevre
Sarabande by Leclair
Serenade by Gounod
Sicilienne by Wanhal
Alla Polacca by Lefevre
Valse by Tchaikovsky
Landler by Weber
Marche by Bach
Allemande by Stamitz
Rondo by Lefevre
Landler by Berr
Adagio by Pranzer
Tarentelle by Burgmuller