Larghetto and Gavotta

From Classical Symphony, Op. 25

Sergei Prokofieff

Arranged by Jascha Heifetz
The Jascha Heifetz Series
Performing Ensemble: Violin with Piano
Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
Item Number: B2481
Number of Pages: 16
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Larghetto and Gavotta

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Heifetz, Jascha