Le Piccadilly - March

Erik Satie

Arranged by David Whitehouse
The Crooks Anonymous Bassoon Quartet series
Item Number: 524-05311
Publisher: Camden Music
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver


Quick Overview

The Crooks Anonymous series: An eminently playable series of works from the repertoire of the renowned Worcestershire based quartet "Crooks Anonymous". Many of these pieces were specially written or arranged for Crooks and range from the serious to the completely unserious! Erik Satie, the king of French salon music, wrote this short work inspired by London's street Piccadilly. 3 + contra.

Le Piccadilly - March

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Whitehouse, David
Publisher ID CM023