Little Bach Suite No. 2

Trio for Woodwinds, Strings, Recorders, Or Mixed Ensemble

Johann Sebastian Bach

Arranged by J. Durward Morsch
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Chamber Ensemble
Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Violin I, Violin II, Cello, Soprano Recorder, Alto Recorder, Tenor Recorder, Bass Recorder
Item Number: 114-40079
Number of Pages: 6 + 8
Duration: 0:04:30
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


Little Bach Suite No. 2

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Morsch, J. Durward


1. Chorale
2. Polonaise
3. Minuet
4. March

State Lists