Marche Slave

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Arranged by Louis-Philippe Laurendeau
Condensed Score
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Piccolo in Db (Piccolo in Db), Flute 1, Flute 2, Flute 3, Piccolo in Db, Oboe 1, Oboe 2, Clarinet in Eb, Clarinet 1 in Bb, Clarinet 2 in Bb, Clarinet 3 in Bb, Clarinet 4 in Bb, Alto Clarinet in Eb, Bass Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon 1, Bassoon 2, Alto Saxophone 1 in Eb, Alto Saxophone 2 in Eb, Tenor Saxophone in Bb, Baritone Saxophone in Eb, Bass Saxophone in Bb, Cornet 1 in Bb, Cornet 2 in Bb, Cornet 3 in Bb, Trumpet 1 in Bb, Trumpet 2 in Bb, Horn 1 in F, Horn 2 in F, Horn 3 in F, Horn 4 in F, Horn in Eb, Horn in Eb, Horn in Eb, Horn in Eb, Tenor 1, Tenor 2, Tenor 3, Euphonium, Tuba, Contrabass, Timpani, Percussion
Item Number: J157S
Number of Pages: 19
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

The Carl Fischer Classic Band Edition of Tchaikovsky’s Marche Slave includes a full score for the first time, making it even more accessible to intermediate ensembles.

More Views

  • Marche Slave
  • Marche Slave

Additional Information

Arranger Laurendeau, Louis-Philippe

State Lists

Wisconsin Festival Music List
Wisconsin State List