Marching With The Angels

Arranged by Sandy Feldstein
The Carl Fischer Beginning String Orchestra Performance Series
Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Viola, Viola (treble clef), Piano, Violin II, ContraBass, Cello
Item Number: BAS7F
Number of Pages: 10
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Marching With The Angels

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Feldstein, Sandy