A Night At Symphony Hall

Arranged by Sandy Feldstein
The Carl Fischer Performing Series
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello, ContraBass, Piano
Item Number: FAS1
Number of Pages: 74
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Three beloved classical themes, Trumpet Voluntary by Jeremiah Clarke, the theme from the last movement of Symphony No. 1 by Johannes Brahms and the popular gallop from the William Tell Overture by Gioacchino Rossini, make a fine introduction to classical string playing style in this medley of easy transcriptions by Sandy Feldstein. Duration: 2

A Night At Symphony Hall

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Scores & Parts

A Night At Symphony Hall -
A Night At Symphony Hall -

Additional Information

Arranger Feldstein, Sandy

State Lists