Nutcracker Suite

Five Movements

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Arranged by Mike Walton
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Instrumentation: 2 Trumpets, Tuba, Horn, Trombone
Item Number: STT6100
Number of Pages: 16 + 5x4
Publisher: Sound the Trumpet Publications
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Five movements of the beloved Tchaikovsky ballet are arranged for brass quintet. Recommended for Grades 7-8.

More Views

  • Nutcracker Suite
  • Nutcracker Suite

Additional Information

Arranger Walton, Mike
Publisher ID STT6100


March of the Toys
Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
Dance of the Mirlitons
Russian Dance