5. Immigrants Still

An American Cantata for Baritone, Chorus and Orchestra

William Schuman

Text by Richard P. Wilbur
Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: SATB
Item Number: 442-41010
Number of Pages: 40
Duration: 40:00
Publisher: Theodore Presser Company
Print Status: In Print


5. Immigrants Still

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by the New York Philharmonic in association with the Crane School of Music of the State University College of Arts and Science at Potsdam, New York, and the Albany Symphony Orchestra, the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, the Chicago Sympho...