'One Small Stepà'

Doris Gazda

The Carl Fischer Concert String Orchestra Performance Series
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Piano, Violin II, Violin III, Cello, Viola (treble clef), ContraBass
Item Number: CAS29
Number of Pages: 12
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

A programatic work by composer Doris Gazda that sets out to depict the historic moon landing by the Apollo 11 astronauts and the famous first step by Neil Armstrong. A sound portrait of this remarkable event in America history.

'One Small Stepà'

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

'One Small Stepà' - Full Score - Large
'One Small Stepà' -

Additional Information