Little Classic Suite

Howard Akers

Score and Parts
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Contrabass
Item Number: AS41
Number of Pages: 12+62
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Featured on Oklahoma and Georgia state lists, Akers' Little Classic Suite is once again available in print. Three movements (Overture, Arioso, and a fast-paced, sprightly Minuetto) make up this entry from the Carl Fischer Classic Edition series.

More Views

  • Little Classic Suite

Scores & Parts

Little Classic Suite - Full Score

Additional Information

State Lists

Georgia State List,OK PML