Pizzicato Christmas

Arranged by Sandy Feldstein
The Carl Fischer Series
Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, ContraBass, Piano, Violin II, Cello, Viola
Item Number: BAS1
Number of Pages: 76
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

This wonderful medley parades a Santa's bagful of familiar seasonal tunes (Jingle Bells, the Twelve Days of Christmas, Good King Wenceslas, Up on the Housetop, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, Jolly Old St. Nicholas and Angels We Have Heard on High) designed to help young players become familiar with pizzicato playing. A flexible tempo, geared to playing ability, and the familiarity of the material will make Pizzicato Christmas easy to prepare and fun to play. Duration: 2'25"

Scores & Parts

Pizzicato Christmas - Full Score - Large
Pizzicato Christmas -

Additional Information

Arranger Feldstein, Sandy