Sweet Moment

Alan Lee Silva

Carl Fischer Performing Series
Full Score - Large
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, ContraBass, Violin II, Violin III, Cello, Viola, Piano
Item Number: FAS40F
Number of Pages: 12
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Lovely writing for strings and a flair for colorful contemporary harmony characterize this warm, pastoral selection. Alan Lee Silva’s experience as a writer for film and television translates easily into a concert piece that has great audience appeal.

More Views

  • Sweet Moment
  • Sweet Moment

Additional Information

State Lists

J.W. Pepper Editor's Choice