Due to the observance of President's Day, any orders placed after 12:00PM on Friday, Feb. 15 will ship on Tuesday, Feb. 19

Overture '1812' (Overture Solennelle)

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Arranged by Mayhew L. Lake
Condensed Score
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Piccolo in Db, Flute 1, Flute 2, Oboe 1, Oboe 2, Clarinet in Eb, Clarinet 1 in Bb, Clarinet 2 in Bb, Clarinet 3 in Bb, Alto Clarinet in Eb, Bass Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon 1, Bassoon 2, Alto Saxophone 1 in Eb, Alto Saxophone 2 in Eb, Tenor Saxophone in Bb, Baritone Saxophone in Eb, Bass Saxophone in Bb, Cornet 1 in Bb, Cornet 2 in Bb, Cornet 3 in Bb, Trumpet 1 in Bb, Trumpet 2 in Bb, Horn 1 in F, Horn 2 in F, Horn 3 in F, Horn 4 in F, Tenor 1, Tenor 2, Tenor 3, Euphonium, Tuba, Contrabass, Timpani, Percussion
Item Number: J362S
Number of Pages: 22
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


More Views

  • Overture '1812' (Overture Solennelle)
  • Overture '1812' (Overture Solennelle)

Additional Information

Arranger Lake, Mayhew L.

State Lists