Overture '1812' (Overture Solennelle)

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Arranged by Mayhew L. Lake
Condensed Score
Performing Ensemble: Concert Band
Instrumentation: Piccolo, Bassoon I, Tenor II, Flute II, Cornet I, Oboe II, Clarinet (in Eb), Clarinet I, Clarinet III, Alto Clarinet, Baritone Saxophone, Bass Saxophone, Alto Saxophone I, Bass Clarinet, Clarinet II, Oboe I, Bassoon II, Cornet III, Tenor Saxophone, Horn I
Item Number: J362S
Number of Pages: 22
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Overture '1812' (Overture Solennelle)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Arranger Lake, Mayhew L.

State Lists