Overture Die Hebriden

(Die Fingalshohle)

Felix Mendelssohn

Arranged by Melanie Thorne
Score and Part(s)
Instrumentation: Piccolo, Flute 1, Flute 2, Oboe 1, Oboe 2, Clarinet 1, Clarinet 2, Clarinet 3, Bass Clarinet, Contrabass Clarinet, Alto Sax 1, Alto Sax 2, Tenor Sax, Baritone Sax 1, Baritone Sax 2, Bassoon 1, Bassoon 2, Contrabassoon
Item Number: SM-MW64J
Number of Pages: 164
Publisher: Sempre Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Fingal's Cave (Mendelssohn's overture The Hebrides) is one of classical music's great works. Thorne's arrangement for large woodwind ensemble is faithful to the original score.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

  • SM-MW64J

Additional Information

Arranger Thorne, Melanie
Duration 0:0:0