Petite Suite

Yukiko Nishimura

Score and Part(s)
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Violin I, Violin II, Violin III (Viola TC), Viola, Cello, String Bass, Piano
Item Number: CAS93
Number of Pages: 16 + 100
Duration: :05:41
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Sample Media

Media Icon
Petite Suite "Beautiful Flowers"
Media Icon
Petite Suite "Beautiful Flowers"
Media Icon
Petite Suite Beautiful Flowers

Quick Overview

A four movement work of contrasting "flower" themes played continuously. Each movement has a different style and feel that describe the titles of each movement: "Blooming," "Shiny Day," "Sunset Waltz," and "Toward the Blue Sky." It is a wonderful and serious new work for advancing ensembles.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Scores & Parts

Petite Suite - Full Score - Study

Additional Information

Duration 5:41

State Lists

Carl Fischer Music Editor's Choice