Petite Suite Classique

Marcel Grandjany

Solo Part
Instrumentation: Harp solo
Item Number: O4788
Number of Pages: 12
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

Marcel Grandjany was not only a Juilliard faculty member and a founder of the American Harp Society, but also the composer of such seminal harp repertoire as Petite Suite Classique¸ which maintains its place on contest and festival lists.

Petite Suite Classique

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information


1. Joyful Overture
2. Gigue
3. Gavotte
4. Siciliana
5. Passepied
6. Bourre

State Lists

Association Board of Royal Schools of Music
Wisconsin Festival Music List
Wisconsin State List