Philippe Bertaud On The Music Of Heitor Villa-Lobos

An Instructional & Performance Dvd (Five Preludes and Choros No.1)

Heitor Villa-Lobos

Edited by Philippe Bertaud
Item Number: DVD25
Publisher: Miramuse
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

International guitar performer Philippe Bertaud brings us the intricate rhythms of legendary Brazilian composer Heitor Villa-Lobos on this instructional/performance DVD for classical guitar. Bertaud offers instructions for practice, narrated lessons and performances, exercises and practice tips, arpeggio exercises, fast scales exercises, and so much more in the context of Villa-Lobos' great music for classical guitar. For intermediate to advanced players.

Philippe Bertaud On The Music Of Heitor Villa-Lobos

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Editor Bertaud, Philippe