Recitativo and Aria From Julius Ceasar

George Frideric Handel

Edited by Andrew Skirrow
Camden Urtext Editions
Item Number: 511-01935
Publisher: Camden Music
Print Status: Import, 6-8 weeks to deliver


Quick Overview

For mezzo soprano from Julius Ceasar. Includes full score plus flute, 2 violin and basso continuo parts.


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information

Editor Skirrow, Andrew
Publisher ID CMUE4