Piano Quintet

William Bolcom

Publisher: E.B. Marks Music
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Commission Commissioned by the Fortas Chamber Music Series of the John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts of Washington, D.C., Joseph Kalichstein, Music Director
Duration 20'43"
Orchestration 2Vl. Vla. Vcl. Pno.
Premiere March 10, 2001John F. Kennedy Center, Washington, D.C.


I. Sonata Movement (7'12")
II. Larghetto (4'18")
III. Lamentation (9'13")
IV. Rondo Furioso