Pictures from the Private Collection of God

for Soprano, Oboe and String Orchestra

Aharon Harlap

Text: Text by Yaakov Barzilai
Publisher: Israel Music Institute
Print Status: Rental

Available on Rental

Additional Information

Duration 14'
Orchestration Solo Sop.; Ob. Str.


1. The Yearnings beggar
2. Lower than the sea, deeper than eternity
3. There are no stars in the sky
4. Bad mother
5. God's step-daughter