Pursuit Of Liberty

Sean O'Loughlin

Full Score - Study
Performing Ensemble: String Orchestra
Instrumentation: Full Score, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Violin III, Cello, Bass
Item Number: CAS59F
Number of Pages: 20
Duration: 0:03:46
Publisher: Carl Fischer Music
Print Status: In Print


Quick Overview

A tour de force string orchestra work by Sean O’Loughlin, Pursuit of Liberty is well worth the effort for your group, delving into the sound of the American frontier; a flowing tapestry of timbres and textures.

Pursuit Of Liberty

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views

Additional Information